User ID :
Password :
Forget Password  Sign Up
*Chinese Taipei
Dr. Tai-Jen G. CHEN (Chair)
Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences, National Taiwan University, Chinese Taipei
Dr. Chung-Shu WU
President, Chung-Hua Institution of Economic Research (CIER), Chinese Taipei
Dr. Pao-Kuan WANG
Director, Research Center for Environmental Changes, Academia Sinica
Dr. Tien-Chiang YEH
Deputy Director General, Central Weather Bureau, Chinese Taipei
*The Philippines
Dr. Rowena Cristina Guevara (Co-Chair)
Undersecretary for Science & Technological Services, Department of Science and Technology, The Philippines
Dr. Vicente Malano
Acting Administrator, PAGASA, DOST, Philippines
*Korea (APCC)
Dr. Jinho Yoo
Head of Research Division, APEC Climate Center (APCC), Korea
Director, Disaster Prevention Research Institute, Kyoto University, Japan
*Hong Kong
Dr. Johnny C. L. CHAN
Chair Professor, School of Energy and Environment, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Chih-Pei CHANG
Distinguished Professor, Naval Postgraduate School (NPS), Monterey, USA
Dr. Bill KUO
Director of UCAR’s COSMIC Program Office, NCAR, US
Dr. Jin-Yi Yu
Professor, Department of Earth System Science, University of California, Irvine, US